We use cookies to improve our site and your experience. By continuing to browse on this website you accept the use of cookies. Read more...

Term 6

Mon 4 June 2018 – Fri 20 July 2018

 

Mon 4 June            Start of Term 6

 

Tues 5 June           Year 6 Leaver’s Service @ Gloucester Cathedral 10.30am

 

Sat 9 June            Summer Fair organised by Friends of Oldbury School

 

Thurs 14 June       New Reception parent meeting 9.15am & Pets Service @ St Arilda’s Church (pm)

 

Mon 18 June           Year 5 & 6 London residential trip (18-21 June)

 

Tues 19 June         Class 1 and 2 educational visit to Bristol Zoo

 

Sun 24 June          Berkeley Show (Wheelbarrow competition)

 

Thurs 28 June       Shuffle Up Day.  New reception children 12.50-3.15pm

 

Fri 29 June        INSET DAY (4).  Parents Consultation

 

Mon 2 July             Art Week (2 – 6 July) “Great Artists”


Wed 4 July            Class 1 Country dancing at Tortworth School (pm)

 

Fri 6 July              Year 6 bike ride

 

Mon 9 July             Governors’ meeting

 

Wed 18 July          Last Otters session

 

Thurs 19 July        End of Term 6.  Church Service 1.15-2.15pm.  No Otters.

 

Fri 20 July        INSET DAY (5)